12 Gluten-Free Beers

If you have Celiac disease, you were either told by your doctor or found out the hard way that beer contains gluten. Craft beers are mostly made from barley, which while it has less gluten than wheat still has enough to cause issues. Gluten-free beers have been slowly appearing in the market but recently the numbers and variety have increased to the point that there’s at least a dozen different beers to choose from. Multiple styles too, so take your pick.

The one caveat is that beer availability in your area depends on your local distributors so not all of these may be in your local store.

Leave a Reply